Home Page

Who's Who

 Water Lane Primary Academy Staff


Executive Headteacher

Ms Rees


Head of School

Mrs Ward


School Business Manager

Mrs Plume



Reach2 Support Staff


Mrs G Ellyard

Regional Director – North Central Region

Mrs J Johnson

Associate School Leader

Miss J Griffiths

Associate School Leader

Mr M Rahman

Associate School Leader 

Mr R  Brevitt                      Associate School Leader

Teaching & Learning

Miss Savage

Assistant Head of School

Mrs Attridge



Mr Graves



Office Manager

Mrs Curtis


Office Assistant



Site Manager

Mr de Wijk



Class Teachers

Year Group

Learning Support Assistants

Mr Graves

SENCO, EY Lead and Music


Mrs Luckin

Ms Watson

Miss Kent

Curriculum Lead and

Social Sciences

Year 1

Mrs Sorrell

Mrs Attridge

Assessment, Maths 

Year 2


Miss Williams


Mr Evans 


Year 3

Mrs Burt

Miss Savage


Year 4

Mrs Allen

Mr Speechly


Year 5


Mrs Kirk


Mr Watkins



Year 6

Mrs Kirk


Mrs Clarke


 PPA Cover

Mrs Weston

PPA Cover

Mrs Lawrence


EY PPA Cover

Mrs Hook

PPA Cover


Catering: Cook

Ms Bannister

Catering: Assistant

Ms Boniface


Catering: Assistant

Mrs Pisula



(all LSAs)


(all LSAs)


(all LSAs)

Reach2 Academy Trust

REAch2 – North Central Region


Founded in 2012, REAch2 Academy Trust is the largest primary-only academy trust in England. REAch2 Academy Trust is a charitable company limited by guarantee registered in England and Wales with company number 08452281. Registered office address: Scientia Academy, Mona Road, Buton-on-Trent, Staffordshire DE13 0UF.



REAch2 main office – 020 7706 8981


REAch2 Financial Information -


To effectively provide high quality support to all REAch2 schools a regional model has been adopted.  There are four regions; South Central, North Central, The Midlands and East Anglia. 


Our school is in the North Central Region along with the following school cluster:


The Palmer Primary Academy


Purfleet Primary Academy


Woodside Primary Academy


Civitas Primary Academy


Langtons Junior Academy

(Hornchurch )

Garden City Primary Academy


Ranikhet Primary Academy


Chigwell Primary Academy


Pemberley Primary Academy


Minerva Academy


Dorothy Barley Junior Academy


Wilshere-Dacre Junior Academy


Athena Primary Academy

(opening in September 2018)

Chapel End Junior Academy


Concordia Primary Academy